Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Crampton
Athletic Director
719.336.1681 Scott.Crampton@lamarcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Buck
Head Coach
719-336-1679 ben.buck@lamarcc.edu
Eric Dorton
Assistant Coach
719-336-1479 eric.dorton@lamarcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rian Stubbs
Head Men's Basketball Coach
719.336.1675 rian.stubbs@lamarcc.edu
Dylan Painter
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
719.336.1676 dylan.painter@lamarcc.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Dewbre
Head Golf Coach
719.336.1686 roy.dewbre@lamarcc.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cole Dorenkamp
Head Rodeo Coach
719.336.1670 cole.dorenkamp@lamarcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Silva
Head Softball Coach
719.336.1674 kristen.silva@lamarcc.edu
Amy Schmeckpeper
Assistant Coach
amy.schmeckpeper@lamarcc.edu
Lauren Reed
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nolan Collins
Head Women's Basketball Coach
719.336.1680 nolan.collins@lamarcc.edu
Tashawnya Edwards
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
719.336.1480 tashawnya.edwards@lamarcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dante Geoffrey
Head Volleyball Coach
719.336.1673 dante.geoffrey@lamarcc.edu
Dallas Agnew
Assistant Coach