Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Crampton Athletic Director
719.336.1681 Scott.Crampton@lamarcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Crampton Head Baseball Coach
719.336.1681 scott.crampton@lamarcc.edu
Michael Oberto Pitching Coach
719.336.1679 michael.oberto@lamarcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sercan Fenerci Head Men's Basketball Coach
719.336.1675 sercan.fenerci@lamarcc.edu
Rian Stubbs Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
719.336.1676 rian.stubbs@lamarcc.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Dewbre Head Golf Coach
719.336.1686 roy.dewbre@lamarcc.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fred Sherwood Head Rodeo Coach
719.336.1670 fred.sherwood@lamarcc.edu
Cole Dorenkamp Assistant Rodeo Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Silva Head Softball Coach
719.336.1674 kristen.silva@lamarcc.edu
Amy Schmeckpeper Assistant Coach
amy.schmeckpeper@lamarcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Landon Steele Head Women's Basketball Coach
719.336.1680 landon.steele@lamarcc.edu
Nolan Collins Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
719.336.1680 nolan.collins@lamarcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dante Geoffrey Head Volleyball Coach
719.336.1673 dante.geoffrey@lamarcc.edu
Alexa Gerber Assistant Volleyball Coach
719.336.1585 alexa.gerber@lamarcc.edu
Julianna Hernandez Team Manager