Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Crampton

Athletic Director

719.336.1681 Scott.Crampton@lamarcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Crampton

Head Baseball Coach

719.336.1681 scott.crampton@lamarcc.edu
Michael Oberto

Pitching Coach

719.336.1679 michael.oberto@lamarcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rian Stubbs

Head Men's Basketball Coach

719.336.1675 rian.stubbs@lamarcc.edu
Tyler Notch

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

tyler.notch@lamarcc.edu
Dylan Painter

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

719.336.1676 dylan.painter@lamarcc.edu
Tim Travis

Director of Basketball Operations

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Dewbre

Head Golf Coach

719.336.1686 roy.dewbre@lamarcc.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fred Sherwood

Head Rodeo Coach

719.336.1670 fred.sherwood@lamarcc.edu
Cole Dorenkamp

Assistant Rodeo Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Silva

Head Softball Coach

719.336.1674 kristen.silva@lamarcc.edu
Amy Schmeckpeper

Assistant Coach

amy.schmeckpeper@lamarcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Landon Steele

Head Women's Basketball Coach

719.336.1680 landon.steele@lamarcc.edu
Nolan Collins

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

719.336.1680 nolan.collins@lamarcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dante Geoffrey

Head Volleyball Coach

719.336.1673 dante.geoffrey@lamarcc.edu
Kim States

Assistant Volleyball Coach

719.336.1585 kim.states@lamarcc.edu